The Lake Michigan Region Chapter strives to provide informative, educational programs; remain focused on User's needs, encourage vendors to add value through their involvement; prohibit direct or overt selling at chapter meetings and maintain a dialogue with the National and other chapters to share information.

2017 7x24 Exchange Lake Michigan Region Officers

 

Tom Kutz -  President & Chapter Contact

ESD Global

312-580-0556

tkutz@esdglobal.com

Tom Kutz.jpg
 

Michael Meyer - Treasurer

Continental  Electric Construction Company

630-288-0188

mmeyer@cecco.com

 

Keith L. Gerald - Communications Director

OnLight Aurora

630-256-4620

keith.gerald@onlightaurora.com

KLG - 7x24 Pic.jpg
 

Sheila Owens - Director at Large

ComEd

630-576-6740

sheila.owens@comed.com

Sheila Owens.jpg
 

Chad Sewell - Vice President

Chatsworth Products

847-370-9806

csewell@chatsworth.com

 

Bill Schaumann - Program Director

Syska Hennessy Group

312-588-3569

wschaumann@syska.com

 

Kevin Lynch - Director at Large

Willdan Energy Solutions

312-835-0893

klynch@willdan.com

Kevin Lynch (2).jpg
 

Juan Vasquez - Director at Large

CyrusOne

331-200-7954

jvasquez@cyrusone.com

FB_IMG_1498615338151.jpg

Michelle Reed - Secretary

ComRent

815-468-0670

mreed@comrent.com

 
 

Scott Neill - Membership Director

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

630-840-5159

neill@fnal.gov

Scott Neil.jpg
 

Bill Winsininski - Director at Large

QTS Data Centers

312-909-9139

bill.winsininski@qtsdatacenters.com

Bill Winsininski.jpg