Tom Kutz -  President & Chapter Contact  ESD Global  312-580-0556  tkutz@esdglobal.com

Tom Kutz -  President & Chapter Contact

ESD Global

312-580-0556

tkutz@esdglobal.com

 Bill Schaumann - Vice President   Syska Hennessy Group  312-588-3569  wschaumann@syska.com

Bill Schaumann - Vice President 

Syska Hennessy Group

312-588-3569

wschaumann@syska.com

 Michelle Reed - Secretary  ComRent  815-468-0670  mreed@comrent.com

Michelle Reed - Secretary

ComRent

815-468-0670

mreed@comrent.com

 Juan Vasquez - Membership  CyrusOne  331-200-7954  jvasquez@cyrusone.com

Juan Vasquez - Membership

CyrusOne

331-200-7954

jvasquez@cyrusone.com

 Michael Meyer - Treasurer  Continental  Electric Construction Company  630-288-0188  mmeyer@cecco.com

Michael Meyer - Treasurer

Continental  Electric Construction Company

630-288-0188

mmeyer@cecco.com

 Bill Winsininski- Communications Director   Instor Solutions    630-636-1622  winbillski@gmail.com

Bill Winsininski- Communications Director

Instor Solutions

630-636-1622

winbillski@gmail.com

 Damon Boyd-  Director at Large  Grainger  847-535-5064  damon.boyd@grainger.com

Damon Boyd-  Director at Large

Grainger

847-535-5064

damon.boyd@grainger.com

 Erich Kaiser- Director at Large  UCXchange  415-308-4800  erich@ucxchange.com            

Erich Kaiser- Director at Large

UCXchange

415-308-4800

erich@ucxchange.com

 

 

 

 

 Dave Hall-  Director at Large  Clune Construction Company  312-726-6103  dhall@clunegc.com

Dave Hall-  Director at Large

Clune Construction Company

312-726-6103

dhall@clunegc.com

 Mark Rouzan- Director at Large  T5 Data Centers  847-258-1704  mrouzan@t5datacenters.com   

Mark Rouzan- Director at Large

T5 Data Centers

847-258-1704

mrouzan@t5datacenters.com

 

 Jonathan Gibbs- Director at Large  Server Farm  310-766-1047  johnathan@sfrdc.com

Jonathan Gibbs- Director at Large

Server Farm

310-766-1047

johnathan@sfrdc.com